Team NSSRA

Recreation Staff

Meggan Davies, CTRS

Recreation Manager Inclusion Services, Facilities, Safety

mdavies@nssra.org

Blair Hill

Recreation Manager Camps, Summer Program, Special Events

bhill@nssra.org

Dani Kern, CTRS

Recreation Manager Traditional Programs, Staffing, Volunteers

dkern@nssra.org

Becca Luecke, CTRS

Recreation Manager ELA Program, Gator Athletics, Trips, Interns

bluecke@nssra.org

Katie James

Recreation Specialist Gator Athletics & Trips

kjames@nssra.org

Sierra Shum

Recreation Specialist Inclusion (Placement & Partner Agency Relations)

sshum@nssra.org

Kai Treston, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Adult Programs

ktreston@nssra.org

Marissa Wayne

Recreation Specialist Youth Programs, Transportation

mwayne@nssra.org

Abby Whalen, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Special Events, Camps and LEAD

awhalen@nssra.org

Nicole Witt, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Inclusion (Behavior Management)

nwitt@nssra.org

Administrative & Office Staff

Craig Culp, CPRP

Executive Director

cculp@nssra.org

Candice Cunningham, CTRS

Superintendent

ccunningham@nssra.org

Mel Robson, CTRS

Superintendent

mrobson@nssra.org

George Pappas, CPA

Superintendent

gpappas@nssra.org

Kate Berry

Executive Assistant

kberry@nssra.org

Laurie DeSimone

Foundation Manager

ldesimone@nssra.org

Jeanne Cook

Registrar

jcook@nssra.org

Chris Varner

Manager of Marketing and Communications

cvarner@nssra.org

Bonnie Amir

Receptionist

frontoffice@nssra.org


In conjunction with the Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/7.3), the TCP information for IMRF-covered employee earnings is available at the NSSRA office 3105 MacArthur Blvd. Northbrook, IL 60062. Please ask for Executive Director Craig Culp to review the materials.


Organizational Chart


Having trouble opening PDFs? Download Adobe Reader here.