Team NSSRA

Recreation Staff

Meggan Davies, CTRS

Recreation Manager Inclusion Services, Facilities, Safety

mdavies@nssra.org

Blair Hill

Recreation Manager Camps, Summer Program, Special Events, Transportation

bhill@nssra.org

Dani Kern, CTRS

Recreation Manager Traditional Programs, Staffing, Volunteers

dkern@nssra.org

Becca Zajler, CTRS

Recreation Manager ELA Program, Gator Athletics, Trips, Interns

bzajler@nssra.org

Catherine Benson, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Camps, Seasonal Special Events, Transportation

cbenson@nssra.org

Niki Cuttell, MSW

Recreation Specialist Adult Day Programs

ncuttell@nssra.org

Katie James

Recreation Specialist Gator Athletics & Trips

kjames@nssra.org

Sierra Shum

Recreation Specialist Inclusion (Placement & Partner Agency Relations)

sshum@nssra.org

Marissa Wayne

Recreation Specialist Youth Programs

mwayne@nssra.org

Abby Whalen, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Summer Program, Agency Special Events, LEAD

awhalen@nssra.org

Amy Lubaway

Summer Intern

alubaway@nssra.org

Administrative & Office Staff

Craig Culp, CPRP

Executive Director

cculp@nssra.org

Candice Cunningham, CTRS

Superintendent

ccunningham@nssra.org

Mel Robson, CTRS

Superintendent

mrobson@nssra.org

Flynn Vance

Executive Assistant

fvance@nssra.org

Darleen Negrillo, PHR

Manager of Human Resources

dnegrillo@nssra.org

Rebekah Lee

Manager of Marketing & Communications

rlee@nssra.org

Caitlin Deptula, CPRP

Registrar

cdeptula@nssra.org

George Pappas, CPA

Finance Coordinator

gpappas@nssra.org

Laurie DeSimone

Foundation Manager

ldesimone@nssra.org

Bonnie Amir

Receptionist

frontoffice@nssra.org


In conjunction with the Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/7.3) the TCP information for IMRF-covered employee earnings is available at the NSSRA office 3105 MacArthur Blvd. Northbrook, IL 60062. Please ask for Executive Director Craig Culp to review the materials.

Angle DownArrow DownBookCalendarCalendarCalendarCheckmarkCircleClockCommentComputerFacebookPDFFolderHeartInstagramLinkedInListLocation PointMoneyMenuRSSSearchSortTagTwitterVideoYouTube