Team NSSRA

Recreation Staff

Lacey Allen, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Gator Athletics & Trips

lallen@nssra.org

x6833

Catie Brand

Recreation Manager Traditional Programs, Staffing

cbrand@nssra.org

x6817

Meggan Davies, CTRS

Recreation Manager Inclusion Services, Facilities, Safety

mdavies@nssra.org

x6828

Nick Falter

Recreation Specialist Inclusion (Placement & Partner Agency Relations)

nfalter@nssra.org

x6825

Christian Guenther

Recreation Specialist

cguenther@nssra.org

Hablo Español

x6863

Joe Hart

Recreation Specialist, Adult Day Programs

jhart@nssra.org

x6816

Becca Luecke, CTRS

Recreation Manager ELA Program, Gator Athletics, Trips, Interns

bluecke@nssra.org

x6823

Stephany Mendoza, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Special Events, Camps and LEAD

smendoza@nssra.org

Hablo Español

x6812

Katie Meyer

Recreation Specialist, Inclusion Behavior Management

kmeyer@nssra.org

x6827

Peytan Schulte

Recreation Specialist

pschulte@nssra.org

x6824

Koren Sharrar

Recreation Specialist Youth Programs

ksharrar@nssra.org

x6834

Erin White, MS, CTRS

Recreation Manager Camps, Summer Program, Special Events

ewhite@nssra.org

x6830

Administrative & Office Staff

Bonnie Amir

Receptionist

frontoffice@nssra.org

x6810

Dani Aponte

Registration and Training Coordinator

daponte@nssra.org

Hablo Español

x6815

Christian Camarena

Facilities Coordinator

ccamarena@nssra.org

Hablo Español

x6813

Craig Culp, CPRP

Executive Director

cculp@nssra.org

x6820

Candice Cunningham, CTRS

Superintendent

ccunningham@nssra.org

x6826

Laurie DeSimone

Foundation Manager

ldesimone@nssra.org

x6821

Jessica Olague

Human Resources Coordinator

jolague@nssra.org

Hablo Español

x6818

George Pappas, CPA

Superintendent

gpappas@nssra.org

x6822

Mel Robson, CTRS

Superintendent

mrobson@nssra.org

x6829

Cathy Splett, CPRP, CFRE

Executive Assistant

csplett@nssra.org

x6837

Chris Varner

Manager of Marketing and Communications

cvarner@nssra.org

x6819

Adult Day Program Staff

Iliana Antonio

Site Coordinator

iantonio@nssra.org

Hablo Español

x6839

Aubry Gover

Program Assistant

Astrid Landa

Program Assistant

Hablo Español

Ashlee Polena

Program Assistant

Katt Ramangkhoun

Program Assistant

Hablo Español

Diana Ruiz

Program Assistant

Hablo Español

Dante Glover

Program Assistant

Joe Hart

Recreation Specialist, Adult Day Programs

jhart@nssra.org

x6816

Becca Luecke, CTRS

Recreation Manager ELA Program, Gator Athletics, Trips, Interns

bluecke@nssra.org

x6823

Bobbie Shivers

Program Assistant


In conjunction with the Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/7.3), the TCP information for IMRF-covered employee earnings is available at the NSSRA office 1221 County Line Rd., Highland Park, IL 60035. Please ask for Executive Director Craig Culp to review the materials.


Organizational Chart


Having trouble opening PDFs? Download Adobe Reader here.