Team NSSRA

Recreation Staff

Dani Czarnik, CTRS

Recreation Manager Camps, Summer Program, Special Events

dkern@nssra.org

Meggan Davies, CTRS

Recreation Manager Inclusion Services, Facilities, Safety

mdavies@nssra.org

Emma Donovan

Therapeutic Recreation Intern

edonovan@nssra.org

Nick Falter

Recreation Specialist Inclusion (Placement & Partner Relations)

nfalter@nssra.org

Joe Hart

Recreation Specialist, Adult Day Programs

jhart@nssra.org

Becca Luecke, CTRS

Recreation Manager ELA Program, Gator Athletics, Trips, Interns

bluecke@nssra.org

Stephany Mendoza, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Special Events, Camps and LEAD

smendoza@nssra.org

Katie Meyer

Recreation Specialist, Inclusion Behavior Management

kmeyer@nssra.org

Dylan Sams, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Gator Athletics & Trips

dsams@nssra.org

Peytan Schulte

Therapeutic Recreation Intern

pschulte@nssra.org

Koren Sharrar

Recreation Specialist Youth Programs

ksharrar@nssra.org

Sierra Shum

Recreation Manager Traditional Programs, Staffing, Volunteers

sshum@nssra.org

Administrative & Office Staff

Bonnie Amir

Receptionist

frontoffice@nssra.org

Christian Camarena

Facilities Coordinator

ccamarena@nssra.org

Craig Culp, CPRP

Executive Director

cculp@nssra.org

Candice Cunningham, CTRS

Superintendent

ccunningham@nssra.org

Laurie DeSimone

Foundation Manager

ldesimone@nssra.org

Kristine Hoellerich

Registrar

khoellerich@nssra.org

Jessica Olague

Human Resources Coordinator

jolague@nssra.org

George Pappas, CPA

Superintendent

gpappas@nssra.org

Mel Robson, CTRS

Superintendent

mrobson@nssra.org

Cathy Splett, CPRP, CFRE

Executive Assistant

csplett@nssra.org

Chris Varner

Manager of Marketing and Communications

cvarner@nssra.org


In conjunction with the Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/7.3), the TCP information for IMRF-covered employee earnings is available at the NSSRA office 1221 County Line Rd., Highland Park, IL 60035. Please ask for Executive Director Craig Culp to review the materials.


Organizational Chart


Having trouble opening PDFs? Download Adobe Reader here.