Recreation Staff

Meggan Davies, CTRS

Recreation Manager Inclusion Services, Facilities, Safety

(847) 509-9400 x6828

Blair Hill

Recreation Manager Camps, Summer Program, Special Events

(847) 509-9400 x6825

Dani Kern, CTRS

Recreation Manager Traditional Programs, Staffing, Volunteers

(847) 509-9400 x6830

Becca Luecke, CTRS

Recreation Manager ELA Program, Gator Athletics, Trips, Interns

(847) 509-9400 x6823

Stephany Mendoza

Recreation Specialist Special Events, Camps and LEAD

(847) 509-9400 x6812

Dylan Sams, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Gator Athletics & Trips

(847) 509-9400 x6833

Sierra Shum

Recreation Specialist Inclusion (Placement & Partner Agency Relations)

(847) 509-9400 x6817

Kai Treston, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Adult Programs

(847) 509-9400 x6824

Marissa Wayne

Recreation Specialist Youth Programs, Transportation

(847) 509-9400 x6834

Nicole Witt, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Inclusion (Behavior Management)

(847) 509-9400 x6827

Administrative & Office Staff

Craig Culp, CPRP

Executive Director

(847) 509-9400 x6820

Candice Cunningham, CTRS


(847) 509-9400 x6826

Mel Robson, CTRS


(847) 509-9400 x6829

George Pappas, CPA


(847) 509-9400 x6822

Kate Berry

Executive Assistant

(847) 509-9400 x6837

Laurie DeSimone

Foundation Manager

(847) 509-9400 x6821

Chris Varner

Manager of Marketing and Communications

(847) 509-9400 x6819

Bonnie Amir


John Quigley, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Coordinator

(847) 509-9400 x6818

In conjunction with the Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/7.3), the TCP information for IMRF-covered employee earnings is available at the NSSRA office 3105 MacArthur Blvd. Northbrook, IL 60062. Please ask for Executive Director Craig Culp to review the materials.

Organizational Chart

Having trouble opening PDFs? Download Adobe Reader here.