Team NSSRA

Recreation Staff

Meggan Davies, CTRS

Recreation Manager Inclusion Services, Facilities, Safety

mdavies@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6828

Blair Hill

Recreation Manager Camps, Summer Program, Special Events

bhill@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6825

Dani Kern, CTRS

Recreation Manager Traditional Programs, Staffing, Volunteers

dkern@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6830

Becca Luecke, CTRS

Recreation Manager ELA Program, Gator Athletics, Trips, Interns

bluecke@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6823

Stephany Mendoza

Recreation Specialist Special Events, Camps and LEAD

smendoza@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6812

Dylan Sams, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Gator Athletics & Trips

dsams@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6833

Sierra Shum

Recreation Specialist Inclusion (Placement & Partner Agency Relations)

sshum@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6817

Kai Treston, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Adult Programs

ktreston@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6824

Marissa Wayne

Recreation Specialist Youth Programs, Transportation

mwayne@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6834

Nicole Witt, CTRS

Recreation Specialist Inclusion (Behavior Management)

nwitt@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6827

Administrative & Office Staff

Craig Culp, CPRP

Executive Director

cculp@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6820

Candice Cunningham, CTRS

Superintendent

ccunningham@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6826

Mel Robson, CTRS

Superintendent

mrobson@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6829

George Pappas, CPA

Superintendent

gpappas@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6822

Kate Berry

Executive Assistant

kberry@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6837

Laurie DeSimone

Foundation Manager

ldesimone@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6821

Chris Varner

Manager of Marketing and Communications

cvarner@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6819

Bonnie Amir

Receptionist

frontoffice@nssra.org

John Quigley, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Coordinator

jquigley@nssra.org

(847) 509-9400 x6818


In conjunction with the Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/7.3), the TCP information for IMRF-covered employee earnings is available at the NSSRA office 3105 MacArthur Blvd. Northbrook, IL 60062. Please ask for Executive Director Craig Culp to review the materials.


Organizational Chart


Having trouble opening PDFs? Download Adobe Reader here.