Board of Directors

Kris Ford, Chair

Trustee, Village of Riverwoods

Lisa Sheppard, Vice Chair

Executive Director, Glencoe Park District

Jeff Nehila

Executive Director, Deerfield Park District

Michael McCarty

Executive Director, Glenview Park District


Park District of Highland Park

Jim Hospodarsky

Alderman, City of Highwood

Johnathan Kiwala

Executive Director, Kenilworth Park District

Ron Salski

Executive Director, Lake Bluff Park District

Sally Swarthout

Director of Parks, Recreation & Forestry, City of Lake Forest Recreation Department

Molly Hamer

Executive Director, Northbrook Park District

George Alexoff

Executive Director, Northfield Park District

Steve Wilson

Executive Director, Wilmette Park District

John Muno

Executive Director, Winnetka Park District