2020 Registration Dates

Winter 2020

Registration Begins: Monday, November 11, 2019 at 9:00 am
Registration Deadline: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm
Programs Begin: Monday, January 6, 2020
Programs End: Saturday, February 29, 2020

No Regular Programs On:
Monday, January 20 for Martin Luther King Day (Youth Programs Only)
Thursday, January 23 after 3:00 pm
Friday, January 24 – Sunday, January 26
Monday, February 17 for President’s Day (Youth Programs Only)

Spring 2020

Registration Begins: Monday, January 27, 2020 at 9:00 am
Registration Deadline: Friday, February 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Programs Begin: Monday, March 23, 2020
Programs End: Saturday, May 16, 2020

No Regular Programs On:
Wednesday, April 8 after 6:00 pm (Passover)
Thursday, April 9 (Passover)
Friday, April 10 – Sunday, April 12 (Easter)
Friday, April 24 (Shining Stars Banquet)

Summer 2020

Registration Begins: Monday, April 20, 2020 at 9:00 am
Registration Deadline: Friday, May 15, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Programs Begin: Monday, June 15, 2020
Programs End: Saturday, August 8, 2020

No Regular Programs On:
Friday, July 3 (Independence Day)
Saturday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Fall 2020

Registration Begins: Monday, July 13, 2020 at 9:00 am
Registration Deadline: Friday, August 7, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Programs Begin: Monday, September 14, 2020
Programs End: Saturday, November 14, 2020

No Regular Programs On:
Friday, September 18 after 6:00 pm (Rosh Hashanah)
Saturday, September 19 (Rosh Hashanah)
Sunday, September 27 after 6:00 pm (Yom Kippur)
Monday, September 28 (Yom Kippur)
Monday, October 12 for Columbus Day (Youth Programs Only)