2018 Registration Dates

registration-dates

Winter 2018

Registration Begins: Monday, November 6, 2017 at 9:00 am
Registration Deadline: Friday, December 1, 2017 at 5:00 pm
Programs Begin: Monday, January 8, 2018
Programs End: Saturday, March 3, 2018

No Regular Programs On:
Thursday, January 18, 2018 after 3:00 pm
Friday, January 19 – Sunday, January 21, 2018

Spring 2018

Registration Begins: Monday, January 29, 2018 at 9:00 am
Registration Deadline: Friday, February 23, 2018 at 5:00 pm
Programs Begin: Monday, March 26, 2018
Programs End: Saturday, May 19, 2018

No Regular Programs On:
Friday, March 30 – Sunday, April 1, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018

Summer 2018

Registration Begins: Monday, April 23, 2018 at 9:00 am
Registration Deadline: Friday, May 18, 2018 at 5:00 pm
Programs Begin: Monday, June 18, 2018
Programs End: Saturday, August 11, 2018

No Regular Programs On:
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Fall 2018

Registration Begins: Monday, July 16, 2018 at 9:00 am
Registration Deadline: Friday, August 10, 2018 at 5:00 pm
Programs Begin: Monday, September 17, 2018
Programs End: Saturday, November 17, 2018

No Regular Programs On:
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 after 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018