Loading Events

Events

  • This event has passed.

Summer Session II Program Registration Open

June 1 – June 11

Summer Session II

Program Guide Available: Monday, May 24
Registration Dates: Tuesday, June 1 – Friday, June 11
Summer II Program Dates: Monday, July 12 – Saturday, August 7

Summer Session III

Program Guide Available: Monday, June 21
Registration Dates: Monday, June 28 – Friday, July 9
Summer III Program Dates: Monday, August 9 – Saturday, August 28

Start: June 1

End: June 11

Event Categories: Program Dates

Website: https://www.nssra.org/program-guides/