One-On-One Video Chats (NSSRA)

In light of COVID-19, we’re excited to offer both one-on-one video calls with #teamnssra on Zoom!

Video calls are conducted over Zoom, a free app that can be downloaded on your phone, tablet or computer. Click here to download.

To sign up, please select a team member from the list below and then email them to set up an appointment.

Please note, we are limiting appointments to only one per day per specialist. 

We hope these calls will aid in supporting your day and help you experience a sense of normalcy. We’d love to chat with you about your day-to-day, help you come up with activity ideas, or even do some stretches together or play a short game.

For more information or with questions please contact us at info@nssra.org. We can’t wait to connect with you!

Virtual Program Waiver: Please read this statement carefully and be aware that with your registration you are solely responsible for determining if you or your minor child/ward is physically fit and/or adequately skilled for the activities associated with this virtual program. If this program requires physical activity, you should consult your physician or other health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising you should stop immediately. If you choose to participate in this virtual program, you do so at your own risk and understand that you are responsible for ensuring a safe environment for the program. If this program requires physical activity, you acknowledge that the exercises carry an inherent risk of physical injuries. To the extent permitted by law, NSSRA and its affiliates disclaim any and all liability in connection with our virtual programs and any instructions and advice provided.

Niki Cuttell
Recreation Specialist for Adult Day Programs
ncuttell@nssra.org

Katie James
Recreation Specialist for Gator Athletics & Trips
kjames@nssra.org

Sierra Shum
Recreation Specialist for Inclusion (Placement & Partner Agency Relations)
sshum@nssra.org

Kai Treston, CTRS
Recreation Specialist for Adult Programs
ktreston@nssra.org

Marissa Wayne
Recreation Specialist for Youth Programs
mwayne@nssra.org

Abby Whalen, CTRS
Recreation Specialist for Summer Program, Agency Special Events & LEAD
awhalen@nssra.org

Nicole Witt, CTRS
Recreation Specialist for Inclusion (Behavior Management)
nwitt@nssra.org